nanaxchatter.blogg.se

Justin bieber eenie meenie chipmunk
Justin bieber eenie meenie chipmunk








  1. JUSTIN BIEBER EENIE MEENIE CHIPMUNK PLUS
  2. JUSTIN BIEBER EENIE MEENIE CHIPMUNK FREE

She makes me happy I know where I’ll be Right by your side ‘Cause she is the one Shawty right there She’s got everything I need And I’ma tell her one time Give you everything you need down to my last dime You look so deep, you know that it humbles me You’re by my side, them troubles them not trouble me Many have called but the chosen is you Whatever you want shawty I’ll give it to you Your world is my world And my fight is your fight My breath is your breath And your heartĪnd girl you’re my one love, my one heart My one life for sure Let me tell you one time (Girl, I love, girl I love you) I’ma tell you one time (Girl, I love, girl I love you)Īnd I’ma be your one guy You’ll be my #1 girl Always making time for you I’ma tell you one time (Girl, I love, girl I love you) I’ma tell you one time (Girl, I love, girl I love you) When I met you girl my heart went knock knock Now them butterflies in my stomach won’t stop stop And even though it’s a struggle love is all we got And we gon’ keep keep climbing to the mountain top

JUSTIN BIEBER EENIE MEENIE CHIPMUNK PLUS

Me plus you, I’ma tell you one time Me plus you, I’ma tell you one time Me plus you, I’ma tell you one time One time, one time

JUSTIN BIEBER EENIE MEENIE CHIPMUNK FREE

There’s gonna be one less lonely girl One less lonely girl There’s gonna be one less lonely girl How many I told you’s And start overs and shoulders Have you cried on before How many promises be honest girl How many tears you let hit the floor How many bags you packed Just to take ‘em back, tell me that How many either or’s But no more, If you let me inside of your world There’d be one less lonely girl (Chorus) Oh no I saw so many pretty faces Before I saw you, you Now all I see is you i’m coming for you oooh noo Don’t need these other pretty faces it’s like i need you And when you’re mine in the world There’s gonna be one less lonely girl One less lonely girl One less lonely girl One less lonely girl There’s gonna be one less lonely girl I’m gonna put you first I’ll show you what your worth If you let me inside your world There’s gonna be one less lonely girl Christmas wasn’t merry, 14th of February Not one of them spent with you How many dinner dates, set dinner plates And he didn’t even touch his food How many torn photographs are you taping back Tell me that You couldn’t see an open door But no more, If you let me inside of your world (Chorus) Oh no I saw so many pretty faces Before I saw you, you Now all I see is you i’m coming for you oooh noo Don’t need these other pretty faces it’s like i need you And when you’re mine in the world There’s gonna be one less lonely girl One less lonely girl One less lonely girl One less lonely girl There’s gonna be one less lonely girl I’m gonna put you first I’ll show you what your worth If you let me inside your world There’s gonna be one less lonely girl I can fix up your broken heart I can give you a brand new start I can make you believe, I just wanna set one girl free to fall She’s free to fall With me My hearts locked and nowhere to get the key I’l take her and leave this world With one less lonely girl There’s gonna be one less lonely girl One less lonely girl There’s gonna be one less lonely girl One less lonely girl Yaaaah










Justin bieber eenie meenie chipmunk